Consult Hotline:18937966635

After-sales Service:400-999-3995

Location:Home - News - Trade News

Can

Date:2018-10-10 09:50:21 Hits:262 次 From:Luoyang Grasen Power Technology Co., Ltd.

The continuous growth of domestic sales has made new energy vehicles the biggest highlight of the Beijing auto show. Among the many new vehicles, the new energy vehicles of the "power-changing" mode introduced by the new energy sources of Beiqi and the Yangtze River have become the focus of attention. It is understood that the first domestic pure electric vehicle business charging station has been put into operation. Industry insiders believe that the new energy use of "power change" mode, can shorten the charging time, break the mileage anxiety caused by the extended mileage, but the size of new energy vehicle batteries is not uniform, in the private car market to promote "power change" mode is still a long time.

"Power change" takes only 3 minutes.

Driven by various favorable policies, domestic sales of new energy vehicles are increasing exponentially. Data show that last year, China's new energy vehicle sales volume of 330 thousand, an increase of 4 times over the same period last year. However, with the blowout-like increase in sales, long charging time and short endurance mileage are still a problem facing the new energy vehicle market.




In order to solve the pain of new energy vehicles, in recent years, Beiqi New Energy, Lifan, Dongfeng and other domestic automotive companies began to use a similar fuel car refueling "power change" mode to solve mileage anxiety. Taking the new energy of Beiqi as an example, the EU220 model used in the exhibition at the Beijing Auto Show was "power-exchange" mode. According to the introduction of Beiqi new energy, more than 400 EU220 have been put into trial in Beijing taxi market.

It is understood that the current use of "power change" mode of new energy vehicles, the replacement of batteries for about 3 minutes, and the fuel vehicle gasoline filling time is equivalent. Wang Binggang, head of the National Action Group on Clean Vehicles, said the promotion of electric taxis was slow because of the short range of service, difficult charging, high cost and difficult profit. Taxi electrification depends on joint R&D and inter-industry cooperation among the car factory, taxi company, power station and power exchange facility manufacturers. The ideal technical scheme of electric taxi should focus on safety, convenience, profitability and environmental friendliness. It has opened up new prospects.

Joint gas station layout "power change" network

At the same time, the new energy vehicles in the "power-changing" mode are put into commercial vehicle markets such as taxis for trial, and the "power-changing" network is also stepping up its layout.

Last year, Lifan invested more than 30 million yuan to start the construction of the first electric vehicle replacement plant in Chongqing. Lifan said that in the next five years, 500 energy stations will be built in Beijing, Tianjin and Hebei, the Yangtze River Delta, the Pearl River Delta, southwest China and other major cities. Beiqi new energy aims at the mature network of gas stations, and speeds up the layout of "power changing" stations. Last year, Beiqi signed a strategic cooperation agreement with Sinopec on the use of Sinopec's refueling station site resources to jointly build power stations to provide power exchange services for electric taxis already developed by Beiqi. At present, the first commercial power station for pure electric vehicles in China has been put into operation. Zhang Yong, general manager of Beiqi New Energy Marketing Company, said that this year, he strives to realize the scale of 100 charging and replacing power stations and not less than 8000 electric vehicles. In the future, charging stations will be deployed in every corner of the city like gas stations.

TAGS:
Recommend

您好,欢迎访问洛阳嘉盛电源科技有限公司网站,欢迎随时致电我们进行咨询 !

咨询热线:18937966635

售后服务:400-999-3995

当前位置:首页 - 新闻中心 - 行业动态

“换电”能否对症新能源车痛点

时间:2018-10-10 09:50:21 点击:1486 次 来源:洛阳嘉盛电源科技有限公司
  内销量的持续增长,使新能源车成为北京车展上的 大亮点。在众多新车中,北汽新能源、长江等车企推出的“换电”模式新能源车成为关注的焦点。据了解,目前内 家纯电动汽车商用充换电站已经投入运营。业内人士认为,新能源采用“换电”模式,能够缩短充电时间,破解续航里程带来的里程焦虑,但目前各家车企新能源车电池的尺寸并未统,在私车市场推广“换电”模式仍需时日。

  “换电”时间仅需3分钟

  在各项利好政策的推动下,内新能源车销量正在成倍增长。数据显示,去年我新能源车销量为33万辆,同比增长高达4倍。然而,在销量井喷式上升的同时,充电时间长、续航里程短等仍然成为摆在新能源车市场面前的道难题。



  为了解决新能源车的痛点,近年来北汽新能源、力帆、东风等内车企,开始以类似于燃油车加油的“换电”模式解决里程焦虑。以北汽新能源为例,本届北京车展上,参展的EU220车型便使用“换电”模式。据北汽新能源方面介绍,400多辆EU220已投放在北京出租车市场进行试点。

  据了解,目前采用“换电”模式的新能源车,更换电池的时间为3分钟左右,与燃油车的汽油加注时间相当。清洁汽车行动家组组长王秉刚表示,由于续航里程短、充电难、成本高、盈利难,电动出租车推广缓慢。出租车电动化需要依赖车厂、出租车公司、充换电站及换电设施制造商的联合研发和跨行业合作,电动出租车的理想技术方案需要重点考虑安性、充换电方便性、盈利性及环境友好性,当前的小型化与技术进步为换电技术应用开创了新前景。

  联手加油站布局“换电”网络

  在“换电”模式新能源车投放出租车等商用车市场进行试点的同时,“换电”网络也在加紧布局。

  去年,力帆投资超3000万元,在重庆开工建设 个电动汽车换电站。力帆方面表示,未来五年,将在京津冀、长三角、珠三角、西南、华中等主要城市建成500座能源站。而北汽新能源则瞄准加油站成熟的网络,加快“换电”站的布局。去年,北汽新能源与中石化签订战略合作协议,利用中石化的加油站场地资源共同建设换电站,为北汽已经研发完成的电动出租车提供换电服务,目前内 家纯电动汽车商用充换电站已经投入运行。北汽新能源营销公司总经理张勇表示,今年力争实现100座充换电站、不少于8000辆换电纯电动车的规模。未来,充换电站将像加油站样布局在城市各个角落。

联系我们

contact us

*请认真填写需求信息,我们会在24小时内与您联系

地址:洛阳市高新技术开发区延光路火炬园C座 电话:0379-65189966 邮箱:salesa@grasenpower.com

版权所有:Copyright © 2018 洛阳嘉盛电源科技有限公司

联系电话:18937966635固话:0379-65189966技术支持:尚贤科技  网站XML

扫一扫,关注我们